No Crows http://nocrows.net Acoustic Music from Ireland with Gypsy & Mediterranean flavours Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:02:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Live at The Dock, Thu 5th June http://nocrows.net/2014/06/04/live-at-the-dock-thu-5th-june/ http://nocrows.net/2014/06/04/live-at-the-dock-thu-5th-june/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:20:24 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1089 http://nocrows.net/2014/06/04/live-at-the-dock-thu-5th-june/feed/ 0 New Dublin date, Fri 27th June at DC Music Club http://nocrows.net/2014/05/28/new-dublin-date-fri-27th-june-at-dc-music-club/ http://nocrows.net/2014/05/28/new-dublin-date-fri-27th-june-at-dc-music-club/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 20:18:36 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1074 http://nocrows.net/2014/05/28/new-dublin-date-fri-27th-june-at-dc-music-club/feed/ 0 First Press Reviews http://nocrows.net/2014/05/18/first-press-reviews/ http://nocrows.net/2014/05/18/first-press-reviews/#comments Sun, 18 May 2014 13:45:24 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1070 http://nocrows.net/2014/05/18/first-press-reviews/feed/ 0 Coney Island http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/coney-island/ http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/coney-island/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 12:31:56 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1058 http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/coney-island/feed/ 0 First Airplay for “Waiting for the Tide” http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/first-airplay-for-waiting-on-the-tide/ http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/first-airplay-for-waiting-on-the-tide/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 11:23:15 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1048 http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/first-airplay-for-waiting-on-the-tide/feed/ 0 ‘Waiting for the Tide’ Official Press Release http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/press-release-waiting-for-the-tide/ http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/press-release-waiting-for-the-tide/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 09:45:54 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1020 http://nocrows.net/2014/05/13/press-release-waiting-for-the-tide/feed/ 0 Waiting for the Tide’ Tour. New album out in May 2014 http://nocrows.net/2014/04/01/waiting-for-the-tide-tour-new-album-out-in-may-2014/ http://nocrows.net/2014/04/01/waiting-for-the-tide-tour-new-album-out-in-may-2014/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:21:46 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1012 http://nocrows.net/2014/04/01/waiting-for-the-tide-tour-new-album-out-in-may-2014/feed/ 0 Irish concerts in May-June 2014 (Updated) http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/irish-concerts-in-may-june-2014/ http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/irish-concerts-in-may-june-2014/#comments Fri, 07 Feb 2014 15:37:49 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1009 http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/irish-concerts-in-may-june-2014/feed/ 0 Last chance to catch us up in the Naul http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/last-chance-to-catch-us-up-in-the-naul/ http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/last-chance-to-catch-us-up-in-the-naul/#comments Fri, 07 Feb 2014 15:33:42 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1007 http://nocrows.net/2014/02/07/last-chance-to-catch-us-up-in-the-naul/feed/ 0 NC to perform in Naul in Feb 2014 http://nocrows.net/2013/12/11/nc-to-perform-in-naul-in-feb-2014/ http://nocrows.net/2013/12/11/nc-to-perform-in-naul-in-feb-2014/#comments Wed, 11 Dec 2013 13:17:58 +0000 http://nocrows.net/?p=1001 http://nocrows.net/2013/12/11/nc-to-perform-in-naul-in-feb-2014/feed/ 0